Lovebug! // Amigurumi //

This little lovebug is crazy about love. Their eyes turn into hearts when they’re around strong amounts of it! This pattern is available on my etsy!

This was a really fun project for me, and it only took me an evening to make, though it took me a little to figure out the hearts as I’ve never done them before. I like how they came out.

With Valentine’s fast approaching, crafters will most likely be making their gifts for their loved ones, so I wanted to have something up ASAP. (I’ll most likely give my little bug to my niece!)

down


Other work

image frontal-octi  octopus-full-shot

3 thoughts on “Lovebug! // Amigurumi //

Leave a Reply

