Westie //Amigurumi //

westie

A westie with his red ball in support of red nose day! He’s 6 inches in height and 5 inches in length.

I think this is my favourite pattern to date for a couple of reasons.

1. I just think it’s cute and I have a westie myself so he inspired this. (He, however, is a lot more scruffy looking than this one!)

2. I created this pattern for comic relief/red nose day which is a fantastic charity that funds thousands of projects worldwide.

Red nose day is a big charity event that happens on Friday 24th March. You can found out more about it here.

‘Comic Relief is a major charity based in the UK, with a vision of a just world, free from poverty.’

For as long as this pattern is available in my shop, EVERY SINGLE PENNY I’d earn from this pattern will go to comic relief, so buying this pattern supports the charity completely.

Please have a look and, hopefully, support this important charity, if not through buying my pattern then you can donate or buy their merchandise, such as red noses, in certain shops, like Sainsburys.

Twitter // Etsy // Book blog


Other work

octopus-full-shot side-view imagepic

One thought on “Westie //Amigurumi //

Leave a Reply

