No face e-reader sleeve // Crochet //

no-face-kindle

I hadn’t got a cover for my kindle and I was constantly worried about it getting scratched in my bag, so I made one! Ta da!

My kindle is about 6 1/2 inches in length and 4 1/2 in width and the cover fits it nicely.

side-and-kindle-view

Most people will recognize No face from the Studio Ghibli film, Spirited away. If not, OMG, go watch this film. It is AMAZING!

I loved making this cover and I think I might do a few more, but different designs.

Twitter // Etsy // Book blog


Other work

comic-relief

both-pencil-cases 6-2 octopus-full-shot

One thought on “No face e-reader sleeve // Crochet //

Leave a Reply

