Jiji // Amigurumi //

ji-ji

This is Jiji from Studio Ghibli’s Kiki’s delivery service. It’s a really sweet film, (watch it!) He can’t quite stand up on his own so I may make some feetsies for him.

This was my fun project on my weekly goals, so yay me for crossing a goal off my list!

We’re on Studio Ghibli train here, aren’t we? (I would love to ride the train in Spirited away. Or maybe the Cat bus in My neighbour Totoro!)

Twitter // Etsy // Book blog


Other work

side-and-kindle-view comic-relief

6-2

2 thoughts on “Jiji // Amigurumi //

Leave a Reply

